5 Responses to “A Response to Leighton Flowers on Foreknowledge.”


  1. December 11, 2019 at 10:54 am

    Good Morning! I enjoyed your response to Dr. Flowers. That Paul many times was speaking only about/to the Jews in Romans is a thought I have heard from a few others, but not many. Such discussions can be really tiring when some minds are already made up. I have also heard that Jews needs their hearts opened by God, but Gentiles didn’t/don’t (they can open their own hearts and respond freely. When I ask myself WHY they are so adamant it seems to come down to the nature of fallen man. Keep on keeping on!

  2. January 14, 2020 at 10:13 pm

    Nah…..it happens with other places also. Blame it on Microsoft,


Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.